Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates

Spring Term 2020  
Term Starts                         Monday 6th January (Inset Day Mon 6th Jan)     
Finish for Half Term Friday 14th February - 3.10pm
Back to School Monday 24th February
End of Term Friday 3rd April - 12.10pm
Summer Term 2020  
Term Starts Monday 20th April
Finish for Half Term Friday 22nd May - 3.10pm
Back to School Monday 1st June
End of Term Friday 17th July - 12.10pm                
Autumn Term 2020  
Inset Day for Staff       Tuesday 1st September                     
Inset Day for Staff Wednesday 2nd September
Back to School Y1-6 Thursday 3rd September
Finish for Half Term Friday 23rd October 3.10pm
Back to School Monday 2nd November 
Inset Day for Staff Friday 4th December
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 12.10pm
Spring Term 2021  
Inset Day for Staff Monday 4th January                    
Back to School Tuesday 5th January