Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Term Dates 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016

Children return to school - Tuesday 6 September 2016

Half Term - Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016

Term Ends - Tuesday 20 December 2016 (12.10 collection time)

 

Spring Term 2017

Children return to school - Tuesday 3 January 2017

Half Term - Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017

Term Ends - Friday 31 March 2017 (12.10 collection)

 

Summer Term 2017

Children return to school - Tuesday 18 April 2017

Half Term - Monday 29 May 2017 - Friday 2 June 2017

Term Ends - Friday 21 July 2017 (12.10 collection)

 

Staff Training Days

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 25 November 2016

Wednesday 21 December 2016

Monday 6 March 2017

Friday 28 April 2017

Friday 30 June 2017 (Added by GLF Schools)