Part of the Glyn Academies Trust

Staff List

Leadership and Management Team Staff Member
Co-Headteacher Carrie Christer (Mon-Wed)                
Co-Headteacher Claire Regnard (Wed-Fri)
Deputy Headteacher Charlotte Taylor
Inclusion Manager (3 days) Zoe Withers
Acting Assistant Headteacher Charley Reynolds
School Business Leader Sarah Conway                                       


Non-Class Based Staff Staff Member
School Office Lead Bernice Jackson                                
School Business Assistant Emma Hearne
Office and Communications Assistant Natasha Money
Administrative Assistant Kelly Owen
Caretaker Roy Carpenter
Breakfast Club Internal Staff
Lunchtime Supervisors Jean Thomas
Year                                      Class                                              Teacher
Reception Wrens Miss Halpin
  Robins Mr Welch
Year 1 Swifts Mrs Trinidad (Mon-Thurs) Mrs Butterfield (Fri)
  Sparrows Miss Harvey
Year 2 Blackbirds Mrs Emoni
  Bullfinches Mrs Oake
Year 3 Kingfishers Mrs Patel
  Kites Mr Edwards
  Kestrels Miss Piggott
Year 4 Harriers Miss Linbourne
  Hawks Mrs Balls (Mon, Thurs and Fri) Mrs Cross (Tues and Wed)
Year 5 Owls Miss Dawkes
  Ospreys Mr Inker
Year 6 Falcons Mrs Hilton
  Eagles Mrs Reynolds
Additional Teachers   Claire McLean (2 days) , Christie Cartwright (on Maternity leave)
Support Staff    Tina Young            Rosalie Cheeseright
  Lisa Bloomfield Amanda Oddy                                 
  Cerrie Melham Sam Bell
  Kathy Veysey Bekah Roberts
  Sarah Mountain Alexi Rea
  Claire Blundell Jane Peyton
  Charlene Lilley Anyka Hooper
  Lynette Mayer Finlay McDougall
  Judith Welch  
SKITT           Katie Stevenson  Year 6